I just had a wonderful experience, sharing this song Highwayman by the Highwaymen with my companion. This is one of my favorite songs sung by one of my favorite singers, Johnny Cash, who is alongside a few other country legends. I am not a fan of country music usually, but Cash has released some amazing songs. This song follows a theme of rebirth, something I am starting to discover myself. I do believe that your spirit does carry on in some form, and it is possible for you to choose your next life to return to this plane for a new reason. I also love how this song connects with the four elements in each lifetime.

Highwayman- Fire as it connects with the sword and gun

Sailor- connects with the Water

Dam worker- constructing with the Earth

Space pilot- flying deep into the skies, connecting with the Air element

This song is wonderful and it gives me goosebumps, and it felt so nice to share this together with someone.

