I am going to try and write in here everyday that I can.  I was very excited about this new blog. Doing the exercises to find out what my blog should be about helped me to reconnect with what I love about life. Well I felt inspired, ended up playing some Little Big Planet 2 custom levels but I just felt so disconnected from it. My spirit feels restrained and I am trying to get to the source of it. Not just that, I have not had the inspiration for work despite so many great things happening and working with some new technologies. I think for now I will try and get some more of my project done so I can see some progress. I am going to worry about the themes later and for now, just get the layout of my GUI setup with Expression Blend. I have a lot on my plate, and I better start eating it.

